Spain is divided in 17 Autonomic Regions. In our case the local Government are establish in Santiago de Compostela. La XUNTA DE GALICIA represent that Government. The central Spanish Government in Madrid has transferred power in different areas to these regional Governments, in order to provide a better and fast service to the locals. On the same way the local Governments and their Administration organize the annual budget.

In our region the responsibilities transferred fro Madrid to La XUNTA DE GALICIA are for the areas of:

Taxation, Environment, Economy, Industry, Health, Agriculture and Sea.

Our contacts with La XUNTA DE GALIA on the different areas allowed us to reduce time of negociations and provide the necessary information to our customers in order to resolve their specifics demands.

We also have been involve in the processing to obtain subventions for industries interested to be establish on the Region